Dramaquill's All Things Writing

February 10, 2010

My first novel is about to become a reality

Arts Blogs - Blog Top Sites 

I’m interrupting my “Successful writer” series of posts because I have exciting news!

On February 1st the news was official.  I signed my first book contract…ever.  My adult suspense novel, “When Love Won’t Die” was accepted by Red Rose Publishing and is in the cue of upcoming releases.

Although there’s still a lot to be done before the book is out, including cover art and final revisions with my editor, it’s already listed on the publisher’s website with an enticing blurb.

Check it out here:

http://redrosepublishing.com/bookstore/product_info.php?products_id=826

Perserverence pays off.  Never give up on your self and your writing.  Your day will come!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Talk to me - what do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

