Dramaquill's All Things Writing

October 15, 2008

Muse Online Writer’s conference

Arts Blogs - Blog Top Sites

This week I’ve been online a lot, but not getting much writing or work done LOL

But it’s all good because I’m attending a free online writing conference and the wealth of information, discussion and chats is phenomenal.  This is my second year attending the event and I urge all of you to check it out and make sure you get signed up in plenty of time for next year’s conference.  You won’t regret it.

There are workshops and chats for everything:  kidlit, magic, worldbuilding, dialogue, character development, submission packages, querying, writing sex scenes, self promotion, creating a website, managing your “business” as a writer and more than I can remember or mention.

Here’s the link to this year’s event:

http://www.freewebs.com/themuseonlinewritersconference/

Check out everything they have to offer. 

I fully intend on donating at the end of the conference, as I did last year. 

So keep writing, keep reading and keep blogging.  As for me, you know what I’ll be doing for the rest of this week.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Talk to me - what do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

