Dramaquill's All Things Writing

January 14, 2008

Biding my time – a look inside my villain

Filed under: Creative writing,mysteries,Novels,Revising your writing,Writing — dramaquill @ 3:19 PM
Tags: , ,

Look at you, standing out there on the deck, all comfortable and safe.  You have no idea – you never did! 

I was good enough for you when you had nobody else, wasn’t I!  You took what I had to offer and you wanted more.  So what changed?  Why did you turn on me after all I did for you? 

I’ll bet you thought you’d gotten away with it.  I’ll bet you never thought I’d find you.  Well you can’t just disappear from me like that – no explanation – NOTHING!

I’m not going to let you get away again, my love.  I’m biding my time until the moment is right.  Can you feel me getting nearer? 

Mel

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Talk to me - what do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

